Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie
June 30 - September 29, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie

Every Sunday at Roxy's! Never a Cover!
June 30 - September 29, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
You got to get down to the funky sound when Wonderboogie comes to town. So, dust off those platform shoes, slide into your angel flights, and let the polyester fly!

Playing the best of everything 70's! You get the funk, disco, and rock when you hang with the boys of Wonderboogie. The group consists of four band members dressed the part for their '70s genre show.
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Sunday, June 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older. Management reserves all rights.