Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie
February 24 - April 28, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie

Every Sunday at Roxy's! Never a Cover!
February 24 - April 28, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
You got to get down to the funky sound when WONDERBOOGIE comes to town. So, dust off those platform shoes, slide into your angel flights, and let the polyester fly! Playing the best of everything 70's! You get the funk, disco, and rock when you hang with the boys of WONDERBOOGIE. The group consists of four band members dressed the part for their '70s genre show.
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Sunday, February 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older. Management reserves all rights.