Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie
December 15, 2019 - February 23, 2020 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Sunday Night Fever With Wonderboogie

Every Sunday at Roxy's! Never a Cover!
December 15, 2019 - February 23, 2020 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
You got to get down to the funky sound when Wonderboogie comes to town. So, dust off those platform shoes, slide into your angel flights, and let the polyester fly!

Playing the best of everything 70's! You get the funk, disco, and rock when you hang with the boys of Wonderboogie. The group consists of four band members dressed the part for their '70s genre show.
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Sunday, December 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 5, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 12, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 19, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 26, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 9, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 16, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
August 31, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Management reserves all rights. Must be 21 years of age or older.