Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters
October 17 - December 26, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters

October 17 - December 26, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
One of the most popular and versatile entertainers in Las Vegas is the award-winning Wes Winters!

Wes has the ability to go from Jerry Lee Lewis to Barry Manilow, Big Band to Country, Andrew Lloyd Webber to Rachmaninoff, and most points in between. With this kind of versatility and over 20 years as a professional entertainer, Winters has attained a very large and loyal following. 
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:30pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
4:30pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older.