Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters
April 25 - June 27, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters

April 25 - June 27, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
One of the most popular and versatile entertainers in Las Vegas is the award-winning Wes Winters!

Wes has the ability to go from Jerry Lee Lewis to Barry Manilow, Big Band to Country, Andrew Lloyd Webber to Rachmaninoff, and most points in between. With this kind of versatility and over 20 years as a professional entertainer, Winters has attained a very large and loyal following. 
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00pm
 

Disclaimer

Never a cover! Must be 21 years of age or older.