Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters
August 21 - November 27, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Classic Lounge Wednesday with Wes Winters

August 21 - November 27, 2019 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
One of the most popular and versatile entertainers in Las Vegas is the award-winning Wes Winters!

Wes has the ability to go from Jerry Lee Lewis to Barry Manilow, Big Band to Country, Andrew Lloyd Webber to Rachmaninoff, and most points in between. With this kind of versatility and over 20 years as a professional entertainer, Winters has attained a very large and loyal following. 
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older.