Classic Lounge Wednesday featuring Wes Winters
January 29 - April 29, 2020 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Classic Lounge Wednesday featuring Wes Winters

January 29 - April 29, 2020 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
One of the most popular and versatile entertainers in Las Vegas is the award-winning Wes Winters!

Wes has the ability to go from Jerry Lee Lewis to Barry Manilow, Big Band to Country, Andrew Lloyd Webber to Rachmaninoff, and most points in between. With this kind of versatility and over 20 years as a professional entertainer, Winters has attained a very large and loyal following.
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 18, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Management reserves all rights. Must be 21 years of age or older.