Fun Prizes Every Week & Your 2nd Draft is Free!
September 24 - December 24, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Fun Prizes Every Week & Your 2nd Draft is Free!

September 24 - December 24, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
Join your friends inside Roxy's every Monday for weekly football action!

Weekly prizes plus your second draft beer is free!
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Monday, September 24, 2018
5:15pm
Pittsburgh vs. Tampa Bay
 
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:15pm
Kansas City vs. Denver
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
5:15pm
Washington vs. New Orleans
 
Monday, October 15, 2018
5:15pm
San Francisco vs. Green Bay
 
Monday, October 22, 2018
5:15pm
New York vs. Atlanta
 
Monday, October 29, 2018
5:15pm
New England vs. Buffalo
 
Monday, November 5, 2018
5:15pm
Tennessee vs. Dallas
 
Monday, November 12, 2018
5:15pm
New York vs. San Francisco
 
Monday, November 19, 2018
5:15pm
Kansas City vs. Los Angeles
 
Monday, November 26, 2018
5:15pm
Tennessee vs. Houston
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
5:15pm
Washington vs. Philadelphia
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
5:15pm
New Orleans vs. Carolina
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
5:15pm
Denver vs. Oakland
 

Disclaimer

Pick up your entry ticket at any B Connected kiosk. Don’t have a B Connected card or forgot your pin number? Visit B Connected and in a few minutes you’ll be ready to pick up your entry ticket!