Thursday Country with Brett Rigby
April 26 - June 28, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!

Thursday Country with Brett Rigby

April 26 - June 28, 2018 Roxy's Lounge Always Free Admission!
Brett released his first solo, independent country album in 2014, working with some of the finest Nashville musicians. Brett has also joined forces with some incredible talents to form his own band aptly named, the “Brett Rigby Band”. His influences are Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Garth Brooks, Dwight Yoakam, Frank Sinatra & Elvis Presley.
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00pm
 

Disclaimer

Never a cover! Must be 21 years of age or older.