Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro
July 21 - December 29, 2019 Roxy's Lounge
Marilyn's Lounge
Always Free Admission!

Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro

Participating Casinos:
  • Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall, Las Vegas
  • Eastside Cannery Casino & Hotel
July 21 - December 29, 2019 Roxy's Lounge
Marilyn's Lounge
Always Free Admission!
With a career starting at the age of six years old, award-winning artist Claudine Castro has been thrilling audiences around the world ever since. Join us for a high energy Latin Dance Party on Fridays at Sam's Town and Sundays at Eastside Cannery!
Cost:
Always Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Sunday, July 21, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 16, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00pm
At Roxy's Lounge at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 3, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 10, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 22, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 29, 2019
9:00pm
At Marilyn's at Eastside Cannery
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older.