Variety Toast of the Town

Date:
April 17 - December 25, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, May 1, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, May 8, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, May 29, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, June 5, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, July 3, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, July 10, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, July 31, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, August 7, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, August 21, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, September 4, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, October 2, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, October 9, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, October 16, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, October 23, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, November 6, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, November 20, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, November 27, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, December 4, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, December 11, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, December 18, 2014 2:00pm  
Thursday, December 25, 2014 2:00pm  
Free for B Connected Cardmembers. Simply swipe your B Connected card at any kiosk throughout the casino floor. Present your kiosk ticket to the showroom attendant.

A musical variety show featuring a full live band and all your favorite Las Vegas celebrities that Sam's Town audiences have enjoyed for many years.

Doors open at 1:00pm. Show begins at 2:00pm.